Leadership Team

 Dr. John "JJ" Villarreal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. John "JJ" Villarreal

Superintendent

john.villarreal@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

Dr. Amy Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Amy Anderson

Chief Academic Officer - Secondary

amy.anderson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Dr. Donna Fisher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Donna Fisher

Chief Technology Officer

donna.fisher@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

Dr. Mary Johnston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Mary Johnston

Chief Academic Officer - Elementary

mary.johnston@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tom Maglisceau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tom Maglisceau

Chief Student Services Officer

tom.maglisceau@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Renae Murphy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renae Murphy

Chief Communications Officer

renae.murphy@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605