Leadership Team

 Dr. John "JJ" Villarreal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. John "JJ" Villarreal

Superintendent

john.villarreal@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Dr. Amy Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Amy Anderson

Chief Administrative Officer - Elementary

amy.anderson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Sara Bonser

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Bonser

Chief Academic Officer

sara.bonser@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Dr. Donna Fisher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Donna Fisher

Chief Technology Officer

donna.fisher@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Randy McDowell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randy McDowell

Chief Financial Officer

randy.mcdowell@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Renae Murphy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renae Murphy

Chief Communications Officer

renae.murphy@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Billy Pringle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Billy Pringle

Chief Administrative Officer - Secondary

billy.pringle@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

CLOSE