Staff

 Mike Pitcher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Pitcher

Principal

mike.pitcher@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474

 Paige White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paige White

Assistant Principal

paige.white@rockwallisd.org
469-698-7474

 Elizabeth Oldham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Oldham

Counselor

elizabeth.oldham@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474
Website

 Mechele Cauley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mechele Cauley

Principal Secretary

mechele.cauley@rockwallisd.org

 Shirley Hoselton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirley Hoselton

Attendance/Registrar

shirley.hoselton@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474

 Holly Farrell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Farrell

Instructional Assistant

holly.farrell@rockwallisd.org
469-698-7474

CLOSE