Science

 Jennifer Broze

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Broze

Girl's Basketball 9th Grade Coach

Chemistry

jennifer.broze@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jeffrey Chandler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Chandler

AP Chemistry / Pre-AP Chemistry

jeffrey.chandler@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Principles of Health Science Teacher

tonja.coykendall@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 James Cram

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Cram

Biology

james.cram@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 

 Michell Frederiksen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michell Frederiksen

AP Physics B, C / PAP Physics / IB Physics

michell.frederiksen@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Kara Gilliland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kara Gilliland

Pre-AP Biology / AP Biology

kara.gilliland@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Larry Grise

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Larry Grise

AP Environmental Science / Physics

larry.grise@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Kelli Henderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelli Henderson

Science Dept. Chair / Earth & Space / IPC

kelli.henderson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Toby Howell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toby Howell

Head Coach Cross Country

phillip.howell@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 John Hubbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Hubbell

Biology Teacher

john.hubbell@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 Jason Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Johnson

Science Teacher

jason.johnson@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Jeffrey Lehmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Lehmann

Physics / Men's Soccer

jeffrey.lehmann@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Dani Leugers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dani Leugers

Science Teacher

dani.leugers@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Stephanie Lewis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Lewis

Chemistry / Pre-AP Chemistry

stephanie.lewis@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Karl Ludin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karl Ludin

Forensics

karl.lundin@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Erica Maresh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Maresh

Forensics, IPC

erica.maresh@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 John Marshall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Marshall

Anatomy /Physiology / Men's Basketball

john.marshall@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jessica Robissa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Robissa

Chemistry / Pre-AP Chemistry

jessica.robissa@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Reagan Vinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reagan Vinson

Physics 

reagan.vinson@rockwallisd.org

Website