Leadership

 Dr. Courtney Gober

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Courtney Gober

Principal

courtney.gober@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 



 Dr. Stephen Davis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Stephen Davis

Associate Principal - Curriculum & Instruction

stephen.davis@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339



 Richard Terry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Terry

Associate Principal - Student Services

richard.terry@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 



 Michelle Kindred

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Kindred

Assistant Principal H-N

michelle.kindred@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339



 Bart Walters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bart Walters

Assistant Principal A-G

bart.walters@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339



 Shanon Zais

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shanon Zais

Assistant Principal O-Z

shanon.zais@rockwallisd.org

971-771-7339

CLOSE