Counselors

 Katie Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Duran

Lead Counselor 

katie.duran@rockwallisd.org

 Beth Morrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Morrison

Counselor A - Cr

beth.morrison@rockwallisd.org

 Kim Gamble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Gamble

Counselor Cu - He

kimberly.gamble@rockwallisd.org

 Christie Combest

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christie Combest

Counselor Hi - Mc

Christie.Combest@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339 x 7209

 Michael Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Jones

Counselor Me - Sa

michael.jones@rockwallisd.org

 Kristie Szafranski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristie Szafranski

Counselor Sc - Z

kristina.szafranski@rockwallisd.org

 Yadira Galope

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yadira Galope

Counseling Center Secretary

yadira.galope@rockwallisd.org

 Christin Allgood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christin Allgood

Registrar

christin.allgood@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339