Special Programs

 Marvalee Barrett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marvalee Barrett

8th grade Math- Resource & Inclusion

marvalee.barrett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Avery Due

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Avery Due

7th grade English and Math Resource and Inclusion

avery.due@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Colleen Kadereit

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Colleen Kadereit

7th grade and 8th grade Reading Resource 

colleen.kadereit@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Chris Kelley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Kelley

Transitions Teacher

chris.kelley@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

Website

 Kimberly Knisley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Knisley

7th and 8th grade Science Inclusion and Special Programs

kimberly.knisley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Dana Norris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Norris

ESL and Resource English

dana.norris@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Pam Sharp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Sharp

Speech Language Pathologist

Pam.Sharp@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Jeremy Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Williams

FA2 Teacher

Jeremy.Williams@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website