Social Studies

 Loren Mccrillis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loren Mccrillis

8th grade Social Studies

7th Football / Basketball 

loren.mccrillis@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Dan Darnell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan Darnell

7th grade Social Studies

7th/8th Head Boys Tennis 

dan.darnell@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Jana Helmer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jana Helmer

7th grade Social Studies, PALS, Drill Team

jana.helmer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Luke Ivey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luke Ivey

8th grade Social Studies

7th Football/ Basketball / Head 7th and 8th Track and Field 

luke.ivey@rockwall.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Lisa Laudermilk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Laudermilk

7th grade Social Studies

lisa.laudermilk@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Blake Spivey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blake Spivey

8th grade Social Studies

8th Football/ Track and Field 

blake.spivey@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313
Website