Special Education

 Saima Ayoob

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Saima Ayoob

Instructional Assistant

saima.ayoob@rockwallisd.org
972.772.5281

 Shana Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shana Brown

Instructional Assistant Special Education

shana.brown@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

 Cristina Chandler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cristina Chandler

Special Programs Math

cristina.chandler@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Kylle Estaban

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kylle Estaban

Instruction Assistant

kylle.estaban@rockwallisd.org

 Leslie Flisowski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Flisowski

Diagnostician

leslie.flisowski@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ex. 5299

 

 David Gasewicz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Vanessa Goodman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vanessa Goodman

Instructional Assistant

vanessa.goodman@rockwallisd.org

 Janetta Hockless

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janetta Hockless

SpED Teacher English / Reading

janetta.hockless@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Kristin Illig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Illig

Instructional Assistant

kristin.illig@rockwallisd.org

 Diane Ippolito

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Ippolito

SpEd Teacher / Reading

diane.ippolito@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Tamika Peake

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tamika Peake

Functional Academics I Teacher

tamika.peake@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

 Johanna Pershin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Johanna Pershin

Speech

johanna.pershin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

 Sharon Sublett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Sublett

SpED Teacher Math

sharon.sublett@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Kayla Todd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayla Todd

Functional Academics  2 Teacher

kayla.todd@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281 ext 5271
Website

 Leaann Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leaann Williams

Instructional Assistant 

leaann.williams@rockwallisd.org