Science

 Lynda Ehlers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynda Ehlers

Science

lynda.ehlers@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Robert Erwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Erwin

Science

robert.erwin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5239
Website

 David Gasewicz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Joe Herrera

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Herrera

Science

joseph.herrera@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Josh Puckett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Puckett

Science / Girls Athletics

joshua.puckett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5255
Website

 Kelsey Stockstill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelsey Stockstill

Science

kelsey.stockstill@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 David Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Thomas

Science

david.thomas@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281
Website

 Emily Vansant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Vansant

Science

emily.vansant@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website