Instructional Support

 Shana Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shana Brown

Instructional Assistant Special Education

shana.brown@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

 Saima Ayoob

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Saima Ayoob

Instructional Assistant

saima.ayoob@rockwallisd.org
972.772.5281

 Vanessa Goodman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vanessa Goodman

Instructional Assistant

vanessa.goodman@rockwallisd.org

 Kristin Illig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Illig

Instructional Assistant

kristin.illig@rockwallisd.org

 Telisa Nickerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Telisa Nickerson

Instructional Assistant

telisa.nickerson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

 Leaann Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leaann Williams

Instructional Assistant For Special Education

leaann.williams@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ex