Fine Arts

 Donald Behne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donald Behne

Choir

donald.behne@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5249
Website

 Josh Hadsell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Hadsell

Orchestra Director

josh.hadsell@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Emily Harris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Harris

Art I / Art II / Fine Arts Department Head

emily.harris@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5300
Website

 Stephanie Lawhorn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Lawhorn

Art I / Crafts I

stephanie.lawhorn@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Josh Snadow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Snadow

Assistant Band Director

joshua.snadow@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Loren Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loren Taylor

Band Director

loren.taylor@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Virginia Waddell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Virginia Waddell

Theater Director

virginia.waddell@rockwallisd.org
Website