English Language Arts

 Amy Clayton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Clayton

ESL / English

amy.clayton@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

 Dee Dee Cover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dee Dee Cover

English / Girls Athletics

dorothy.cover@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Monica Cypert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Cypert

English

monica.cypert@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

 Jeanne Hays

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeanne Hays

English

jeanne.hays@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

 Janetta Hockless

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janetta Hockless

 

SpEd English/Reading

janetta.hockless@rockwallisd.org
972.771.7281

Website

 Diane Ippolito

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Ippolito

SpEd Teacher / Reading

diane.ippolito@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 LaToya McGahee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaToya McGahee

English / 7th & 8th Cheer

latoya.mcgahee@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Jessica Overstreet

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Overstreet

English

jessica.overstreet@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Emily Vansant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Vansant

English / Science

emily.vansant@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website