Athletics

 Ryan Bartoszek

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Bartoszek

 CTE/ Boys Athletics
ryan.bartoszek@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Chelsey Crawford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chelsey Crawford

Girls Gymnastics

chelsey.crawford@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

 

 Dee Dee Cover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dee Dee Cover

English / Girls Athletics

dorothy.cover@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 David Gasewicz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jerome Guerin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerome Guerin

History / Boys Athletics

jerome.guerin@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Sean Hill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sean Hill

 

Explorations in Careers in Technology / Concepts of Engineering / Boys Athletics

sean.hill@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Kennan Jackson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kennan Jackson

Boys Gymnastics

kennan.jackson@rockwallisd.org

 Portia Machado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Portia Machado

Physical Education / Girls Athletics

portia.machado@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Jessie Page

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessie Page

History / Girls Athletics

jessie.page@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Keith Perry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keith Perry

Math / Boys Athletics

richard.perry@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

 Josh Puckett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Puckett

Science / Girls Athletics

joshua.puckett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5255
Website

 Jeff Richardson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Richardson

Campus Athletic Coordinator / 8th Grade Football

jeffrey.richardson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281
Website

 Nicole Rodgers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Rodgers

History / Girls Athletics

nicole.rodgers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Kyle Sandlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle Sandlin

P.E. / Boys Athletics

kyle.sandlin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jeremy Soeder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Soeder

History / Boys Athletics

jeremy.soeder@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Kelsey Stockstill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelsey Stockstill

Science / Girls Athletics

kelsey.stockstill@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Cary Tyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cary Tyson

Athletic Trainer

cary.tyson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

 Reggie Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reggie Webb

HIstory/Boys Athletics
reggie.webb@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website