Special Education

 Jeremy Hipo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Hipo

SPED Math

jermy.hipo@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Paula Kasinger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula Kasinger

FA2

paula.kasinger@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1170
Website

 Tong Mattes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tong Mattes

Special Programs

tong.mattes@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170
Website

 Stacey Romo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Romo

English Language Arts

stacey.romo@rockwallisd.org

(972)-772-1170

Website

 Angie Ryan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angie Ryan

Educational Diagnostician

angie.ryan@rockwallisd.org

 Janice Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janice Smith

Special Programs

janice.smith@rockwallisd.org

 Jennifer Wheat

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Wheat

Speech Therapist

jennifer.wheat@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1170

 Kristine Worsham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristine Worsham

SPED Science and Math

kristine.worsham@rockwallisd.org
Website