English Language Arts

 Rebecca Allen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebecca Allen

English Language Arts

rebecca.allen@rockwallisd.org

(972)-772-1170

Website

 Amanda Agee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Agee

Girls Cross Country and 7th Grade English

amanda.agee@rockwallisd.org
9727221101
Website

 Molly Felfe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Molly Felfe

English

molly.felfe@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170
Website

 Jacey Hodan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacey Hodan

Girls 7th Grade Volleyball and 7th Grade Basketball

8the Grade English

jacey.hodan@rockwallisd.org

(972)-722-1170

Website

 Amy Packer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Packer

English Language Arts

amy.packer@rockwallisd.org

(972)-772-1170

Website

 April Perkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Perkins

English

april.perkins@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1170

Website

 Jennifer Rinker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Rinker

ESL/English

jennifer.rinker@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1170
Website

 Kasey Staes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kasey Staes

8th Grade English and Language Science

kay.staes@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170
Website