Administrative Staff

 Melisa Southworth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melisa Southworth

Gradebook Administrator

melisa.southworth@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Amanda Turner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Turner

Nurse

amanda.turner@rockwallisd.org

 

 Yadira Galope

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yadira Galope

Counseling Center Secretary

yadira.galope@rockwallisd.org

469-698-7207

 Jacqueline Mauvais

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacqueline Mauvais

Parking Security

jacqueline.mauvais@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Patty Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patty Walker

Finance

patty.walker@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 Dawn Welborn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawn Welborn

Tech A

dawn.welborn@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 Demaris Crawford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Demaris Crawford

Attendance Clerk

demaris.crawford@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Kristi Mase

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi Mase

Secretary to Associate Principal

kristi.mase@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339 x 6002

 Freneka McCuin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Freneka McCuin

SPED / SAC

freneka.mccuin@rockwallisd.org

 Donna Meyers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donna Meyers

Secretary to Assistant Principal

donna.meyers@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Mary Linebaugh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Linebaugh

Receptionist

 mary.linebaugh@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Beth Watkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Watkins

Secretary to Principal

beth.watkins@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Loretta Weeks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loretta Weeks

Secretary to Assistant Principal

loretta.weeks@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Ann West

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ann West

Attendance Office

ann.west@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7599

 Kathi Whitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathi Whitt

Health Services Assistant

kathi.whitt@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Tobie Wortham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tobie Wortham

504 Coordinator

tobie.wortham@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339