Special Education

 Michelle Agee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Agee

Diagnostician

michelle.agee@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339 x 6263

 Kim Boyd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Boyd

SPED Diagnostician

kim.boyd@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 Denise Dudley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denise Dudley

SPED Speech

denise.dudley@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Brad Frantz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brad Frantz

Teacher/SPED/Math

brad.frantz@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Leah Jonczak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leah Jonczak

Speech Pathology

leah.jonczak@rockwallisd.org
 

 Heather Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Jones

Special Education Department Head

heather.jones@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Gena Kemp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gena Kemp

English I Shelter

gena.kemp@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Sarah Kimmel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Kimmel

SPED Floater

sarah.kimmel@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Shalaina Lakey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shalaina Lakey

FA2

shalaina.lakey@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 James Lancaster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Lancaster

Transitions / Baseball, Football

james.lancaster@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Teresa Lorts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa Lorts

Transitions

teresa.lorts@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Cindalee Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindalee Miller

SPED

cindalee.miller@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Andrew Molck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Molck

Special Education

Andrew Molck: The L.I.F.E. Program located at the RISD Parent Center 801 E. Washington St., Rockwall, Texas 75087 phone: 972-772-2073 fax: 972-772-1069

Andrew.Molck@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Jessie Padilla

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessie Padilla

Enrichment / Softball

jessie.padilla@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Michel Reed

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michel Reed

SPED / Math

michel.reed@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Stefani Riker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stefani Riker

FA1

stefani.riker@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 James Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Taylor

SPED Social Studies

james.taylor@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Trent Tharp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trent Tharp

Science / SPED

trent.tharp@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Kelsie Vick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelsie Vick

SPED / English

Kelsie.vick@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Stacey Watson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Watson

SPED, Functional Academics

stacey.watson@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website