Social Studies

 Micah Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Micah Baker

World History / Pre AP Geography / World Geography

micah.baker@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Byron Bennett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Byron Bennett

World History / Coach

byron.bennett@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Rusty Brackett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rusty Brackett

World Geography / Head Coach Powerlifting

rusty.brackett@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Trey Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trey Brooks

Football

trey.brooks@rockwallisd.org

 Russell Crossland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Russell Crossland

World History / U.S. History / Baseball Coach

russell.crossland@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Beth Eidson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Eidson

AP US Government / US Government

beth.eidson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Michael Eidson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Eidson

Sociology / Psychology

mike.eidson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Brandy Glover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandy Glover

AP Human Geography / World Geography

brandy.glover@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Josh Goellner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Goellner

World Geography / Men's Basketball

josh.goellner@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Gabriel Hicks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gabriel Hicks

Girls Basketball Freshmen A Coach

gabriel.hicks@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Jordan Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jordan Johnson

World History, AP Psychology / Football Coach, Basketball Coach

jordan.johnson@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Katherine Krikorian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Krikorian

AP US History / US History

katherine.krikorian@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Nancy Larsen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Larsen

Social Studies Department Chair / US History

nancy.larsen@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Justin Newberry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Newberry

Economics / AP Macro Economics

Justin.Newberry@Rockwallisd.org

Website

 Julie Odell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Odell

World Geography / Pre-AP World Geography / US History

julie.odell@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Dr. Michael Sanders

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Michael Sanders

AP World History / World History / IB History of the Americas

michael.sanders@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Billy Watkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Billy Watkins

Government / Head Coach Golf

billy.watkins@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Cheri "Grimes" Whitelock

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheri "Grimes" Whitelock

World History 

cheri.grimes@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Brent Young

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brent Young

Geography / Football / Track

brent.young@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website