Physical Education

 Kasie Brewer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kasie Brewer

Head Coach Women's Basketball

kasie.brewer@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Trey Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trey Brooks

World Geography / PE / Coach

trey.brooks@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Lana Fulkerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lana Fulkerson

Head Coach Tennis / Health

lana.fulkerson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 William McCrary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

William McCrary

Physical Ed / Health/ Track / Head Coach Freshman Football

william.mccrary@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Wesley Pohorsky

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wesley Pohorsky

Outdoor Education / Head Coach Wrestling

wesley.pohorsky@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Rasheed Rasshan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rasheed Rasshan

World History / Varsity Football

Rasheed.Rasshan@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Cameron Sweny

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cameron Sweny

Head Coach Men's Gymnastics

cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Emilie Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emilie Thomas

Assistant Athletic Trainer

emilie.thomas@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Stephanie Tyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Tyson

Gymanastics V & JV, Cheer, Aerobics

stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Cary Tyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cary Tyson

Trainer

cary.tyson@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 Quincy Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Quincy Williams

Basketball Coach

quincy.williams@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website