Languages Other Than English (LOTE)

 Sarah Blake

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Blake

American Sign Language I

sarah.blake@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Alisha Bridges

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alisha Bridges

AP Spanish IV / PAP Spanish III / Spanish III / IB Spanish

alisha.bridges@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Gabriel Cabarrouy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gabriel Cabarrouy

Spanish

gabriel.cabarrouy@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jill Hargus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jill Hargus

French I, II, III, IV, PAP

jill.hargus@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Melinda Lewis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melinda Lewis

LOTE Dept. Chair / American Sign Language

melinda.lewis@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Brenda Mejia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Mejia

Spanish I & II

972.771.7339

Website

 Brandie Parker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandie Parker

Spanish

brandie.parker@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jose Ramirez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jose Ramirez

Spanish Teacher

jose.ramirez@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Gerry Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gerry Smith

American Sign Language III / IV

gerry.smith@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Troy Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Troy Williams

German / Head Coach Boys Soccer

troy.williams@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Patty Zielinski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patty Zielinski

Testing Center, Bilingual Parent Liaison

patty.zielinski@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339