Fine Arts

 Jessica Applegate

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Applegate

English IV / Photo Journalism / Yearbook

jessica.applegate@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Sarah Acker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Acker

Stingerettes Asst. Director / Jacket Babe Director / Dance Instructor

sarah.acker@rockwallisd.org

 Jarrod Beard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jarrod Beard

Wind Ensemble, Symnphonic, Concert, Jazz, Flags

jarrod.beard@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Leia Browning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leia Browning

Choir

leia.browning@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Jessica Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Clark

Stingerettes Director

jessica.clark@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Justin Clumpner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Clumpner

Fine Arts Dept. Chair /AP Art / Pre-AP Art / Drawing / Art 1& 2

justin.clumpner@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Julia DeLeon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julia DeLeon

Art Teacher

julia.deleon@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Nancy Doudney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Doudney

Piano Lab

nancy.doudney@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Brandon Downs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandon Downs

Wind Ensemble, Symphonic, Concert, Jazz, Flags

brandon.downs@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Charlsie Griffiths

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlsie Griffiths

Orchestra

charlsie.griffiths@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Scott Kirkham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Scott Kirkham

Theatre I / Tech Theatre I, II, III, IV

 scott.kirkham@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Russell Lancaster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Russell Lancaster

Band Teacher

russell.lancaster@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Leslie Carol Meadows

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Carol Meadows

Wind Ensemble Symphonic, Concert, Jazz, Flags

carol.meadows@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Jonathan Mussetter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Mussetter

Orchestra / Concert / JV Orchestra

Jonathan.Mussetter@rockwallisd.org

 Dr. Michelle Pauken

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Michelle Pauken

Pre-AP Art I / Art I / Art History / IB Visual Arts

michelle.pauken@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Leigh Shelton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leigh Shelton

ELA / Theater

leigh.shelton@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Nichelle Wallace

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nichelle Wallace

Debate and Communications / AVID

nichelle.wallace@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Ms. Wallace's Website

 Chelsea Weaver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chelsea Weaver

Fine Arts II Ceramics / AP 3D / Sculpture / Art I

Chelsea.Weaver@Rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website