Career and Technology Education (CTE)

 Caetlyn Avant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Caetlyn Avant

Ag Food, Livestock, Equine, Animal Science, Vet Meds

caetlyn.avant@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Sandy Bridges

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandy Bridges

Dig & Int Media

sandra.bridges@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

 Steve Bridges

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steve Bridges

Money Matters / Football

steve.bridges@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Avery Cates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Avery Cates

Culinary Arts 

Avery.cates@rockwallisd.org

 

 Bruce Charbonneau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bruce Charbonneau

AP Computer Science / PAP Computer Science / Computer Programming / Robotics

bruce.charbonneau@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Principles of Health Science Teacher

tonja.coykendall@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 Bobby Fowler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bobby Fowler

AG Mechanics / AG Fabrication / AG Power

bobby.fowler@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Cody Hayes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Hayes

Culinary Arts

cody.hayes@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Heather Letlow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Letlow

Web / Dig & Int Media / Engineering Design

heather.letlow@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Georgia Mayo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Georgia Mayo

AV Productions / Graphic Design

georgia.mayo@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Michelle Morris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Morris

CTE Dept. Chair / PALS / Career Prep / STUCO / Virtural Business / CoOp

michelle.morris@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Dan Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan Nelson

Principles of Law

dan.nelson@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Wade Odom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wade Odom

AG Power Systems / Livestock Production

Wade.Odom@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Jeffrey Payne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Payne

English IV / Head Coach Baseball

jeffrey.payne@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Ashley Purnell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Purnell

Principles of Health / Health Science / Medical Terms

ashley.purnell@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Margie Scott

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Margie Scott

Accounting / Marketing / BIMM

margie.scott@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Fran Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fran Webb

Animation / Scoreboard / Dig. & Int. Media

fran.webb@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Don Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Don Williams

Principles of Law, Testing Lab

don.williams@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 David Yanes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Yanes

CTE Law Teacher

david.yanes@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website