Instructional Support

 Leighann Wineberger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leighann Wineberger

SAGE

leighann.wineberger@rockwallisd.org
972-771-2112
Website

 Bonnie Callahan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bonnie Callahan

Language Science

bonnie.callahan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Rhonda Salinas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Salinas

ESL

rhonda.salinas@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Melissa Small

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Small

Speech

melissa.small@rockwallisd.org
972-771-2112

 Lena Mooney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lena Mooney

Computer Technologist

lena.mooney@rockwallisd.org
972-771-2112

 Mary Shirley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Shirley

Pre-K/K Bilingual Instructional Assistant

mary.shirley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Amy Casstevens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Casstevens

Instructional Assistant

amy.casstevens@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Ileana Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ileana Martinez

Instructional Assistant

ileana.martinez@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-2112

 Amy Harvey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Harvey

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

amy.harvey@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-2112

 Angelika Marquis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angelika Marquis

Instructional Coach

angelica.marquis@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Sharon Aultman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Aultman

Instructional Coach

sharon.aultman@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Robin Shaddix

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Shaddix

Diagnostician

robin.shaddix@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Kay Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kay Orr

Instructional Technology

kay.orr@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Shelly Baldwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelly Baldwin

Instructional Technology

shelly.baldwin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Jan Morris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jan Morris

Instructional Coach

jan.morris@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112

 Terri Parrigan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Parrigan

Instructional Assistant

Terri.Parrigan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112