Instructional Support

 Erin Adams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Adams

Instructional Assistant

erin.adams@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Marybeth Davenport

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marybeth Davenport

Instructional Assistant

marybeth.davenport@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313

 Julie Lambert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Lambert

Instructional Assistant

julie.lambert@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313

 Kelly Lambourne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Lambourne

Instructional Assistant

kelly.lambourne@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313

 Stephanie Morgan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Morgan

Instructional Assistant

stephanie.morgan@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

 Chris Thompson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Thompson

Instructional Assistant

chris.thompson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313