Fine Arts

 Shari Allison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shari Allison

Orchestra

shari.allison@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Dawn Andrews

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawn Andrews

Theater Arts

dawn.andrews@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Barrett Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barrett Clark

8th Boys' Basketball and 8th Boys' Soccer

Fine Arts

barrett.clark@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

Website

 Bethany Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bethany Jones

Fine Arts - Band Director

Bethany.Jones@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

Website

 Angela Pendleton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Pendleton

Fine Arts

angela.pendleton@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Christina Ritter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Ritter

Choir Director

christina.ritter@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Maria Shah

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Shah

Fine Arts

maria.shah@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Tony Valverde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Valverde

Band

tony.valverde@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website