Electives

 Shari Allison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shari Allison

Orchestra

shari.allison@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Dawn Andrews

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawn Andrews

Theater Arts

dawn.andrews@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Sandra Bridges

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandra Bridges

Communications Applications

sandra.bridges@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Stacey Hatten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Hatten

Speech, Yearbook, Newspaper

stacey.hatten@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Jana Helmer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jana Helmer

Social Studies, PALS, Drill Team

jana.helmer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Andrew Mertens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Mertens

Career Tech/Vocational

andrew.mertens@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Angela Pendleton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Pendleton

Fine Arts

angela.pendleton@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Maria Shah

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Shah

Fine Arts

maria.shah@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Laura Shine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Shine

Career Tech/ Vocational

laura.shine@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Tony Valverde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Valverde

Band

tony.valverde@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Becca Wimpee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Becca Wimpee

Spanish/ ESL

rebecca.wimpee@rockwallisd.org
Website