Coaching Staff

 Mike Mann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Mann

Boys’ Athletic Coordinator/Physical Education 

8th Head Football and Cross Country

Math Intervention

mike.mann@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Tresa Thornton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tresa Thornton

Physical Education Deparment Head/Girls' Athletic Coordinator and Coach

Cross Country and Track

Outdoor Education

tresa.thornton@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Samantha Amador

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Amador

8th Grade Volleyball/Girls Track and Field 

8th grade Math

samantha.athens@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Michael Barineau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Barineau

7th Grade Head Girls' Basketball/Soccer 

8th grade Science

michael.barineau@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Jerry Barlow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Barlow

 7th Football and Head Boys' Soccer 

7th grade Social Studies and AVID

jerry.barlow@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 John Bates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Bates

7th Football /Head 7th Boys Basketball / Boys' Tennis

8th grade Math

john.bates@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Barrett Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barrett Clark

8th Boys' Basketball and 8th Boys' Soccer

Fine Arts

barrett.clark@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

Website

 Dan Darnell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan Darnell

7th Volleyball / 7th/8th Head Girls' Tennis 

7th grade Social Studies

dan.darnell@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Scott Gill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Scott Gill

8th Football and Head 8th Grade Boys' Basketball/Track and Field 

8th grade English

scott.gill@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Amy Heidel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Heidel

Partner Physical Education/Girls' Gymnastics

amy.heidel@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Jana Helmer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jana Helmer

7th and 8th grade Drill Teams

PALS

7th grade Social Studies

NJHS Sponsor

jana.helmer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Luke Ivey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luke Ivey

7th Football/ Head 7th and 8th Track and Field 

8th grade Social Studies

luke.ivey@rockwall.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Samantha Ivey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Ivey

7th Volleyball and Basketball

7th Grade Science

samantha.ivey@rockwall.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Arthur Latus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arthur Latus

8th Grade Head Girls Volleyball / Basketball / Track

8th grade Math

arthur.latus@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Lauren Lee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Lee

8th Grade Girls Basketball and Head Girls Soccer 

7th grade Math

lauren.lee@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Lauren Lemrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Lemrick

7th grade Cheerleading

7th grade English

lauren.webb@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Loren Mccrillis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loren Mccrillis

7th Football / Basketball 

8th grade Social Studies

loren.mccrillis@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Mike McMahon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike McMahon

Wrestling

7th grade Science

michael.mcmahon@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Kip Muhl

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kip Muhl

8th grade Football/ 7th and 8th grade Boys Track 

8th grade Science

kip.muhl@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Rain Ramsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rain Ramsey

8th grade English

8th grade Cheerleader Sponsor

rain.ramsey@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

Website

 Blake Spivey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blake Spivey

8th Football/ Track and Field 

8th grade Social Studies

blake.spivey@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Cameron Sweny

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cameron Sweny

Boys Gymnastics

cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Joel Zeller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joel Zeller

Athletic Trainer

 joel.zeller@rockwallisd.org