Academics Staff

Dr. Amy Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Amy Anderson

Chief Academics Officer - Secondary
amy.anderson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605



Dr. Mary Johnston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Mary Johnston

Chief Academic Officer - Elementary

mary.johnston@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 

 



 Dr. Amy Ellis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Amy Ellis

Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction

amy.ellis@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605

 



 Chris Kosterman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Kosterman

Director of Fine Arts

chris.kosterman@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 



 Joey Belgard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joey Belgard

Secondary Science Coordinator

joey.belgard@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7083

@JoeyBelgard    #RISDSciBrain   #RISDSPICE



 Katie Braden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Braden

Elementary Science Coordinator

katie.braden@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7502

@ktbrdn   #rockwallelemsci   #RISDSpice



 Sonya Carpenter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonya Carpenter

Federal Programs/Early Childhood Coordinator

sonya.carpenter@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7044



Dr. Bianca Coker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bianca Coker

Secondary Math Coordinator

bianca.coker@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7043



 Laurin DeStefano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurin DeStefano

PE/Health & Wellness Coordinator | PE Instructor at Linda Lyon Elementary

laurin.destefano@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7117



 Megan Humphrey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Humphrey

Elementary Math Coordinator

megan.humphrey@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext.7670



 Jean Laswell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jean Laswell

CTE Coordinator

jean.laswell@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7055



 Jennifer Leal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Leal

Elementary Coordinator of Gifted and Talented

jennifer.leal@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7077



 Jen Penton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jen Penton

Elementary Literacy & Social Studies Coordinator

jennifer.penton@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7041



 Patricia Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Martinez

Bilingual/ESL/Parent Center

patricia.martinez@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7042



Dr. Matthew Redman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Redman

Advanced Academics/International Baccaureate/Secondary Social Studies Coordinator

matthew.redman@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7040

 



 Linda Reid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Reid

Accountability & Assessment Coordinator

linda.reid@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7045



 Rhonda Wasson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Wasson

Secondary ELA/LOTE Coordinator

rhonda.wasson@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7074



 Melissa Nichols

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Nichols

Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant

melissa.nichols@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7522



 Kim Trent

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Trent

Director's Secretary

kim.trent@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7048



 Deanna Batchelor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deanna Batchelor

Director's Secretary

deanna.batchelor@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext.7037



 Beverly Thurman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beverly Thurman

Director's Secretary

beverly.thurman@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7538



 Shannon Carmody

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Carmody

Secondary C&I Instructional Coach

shannon.carmody@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7076



 Jennifer Goss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Goss

Math C&I Instructional Coach

jennifer.goss@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7078