Academics Staff

 Sara Bonser

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Bonser

Chief Academic Officer

sara.bonser@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605



Dr. Katrina Hasley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Katrina Hasley

Executive Director of Professional Learning/Mentor/EL Curriculum

katrina.hasley@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605



 Becky Prentice

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Becky Prentice

Executive Director Assessment & Accountability/Secondary Curriculum

becky.prentice@rockwallisd.org

469-698-7011

 

Bachelor of Science, University of Texas, Austin
Masters of Education in Teaching, University of Texas, Arlington
Superintendent Certification, Lamar University



 Chris Kosterman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Kosterman

Director of Fine Arts

chris.kosterman@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 



 David Gear

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gear

Director of International Baccalaureate

david.gear@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605



 Joey Belgard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joey Belgard

Secondary Science Coordinator

joey.belgard@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7083

@JoeyBelgard    #RISDSciBrain   #RISDSPICE



 Katie Braden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Braden

Elementary Science Coordinator

katie.braden@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7502

@ktbrdn   #rockwallelemsci   #RISDSpice



 Sonya Carpenter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonya Carpenter

Federal Programs Coordinator

sonya.carpenter@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7044



Dr. Bianca Coker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bianca Coker

Secondary Math Coordinator

bianca.coker@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7043



 Sarah Cook

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Cook

Secondary Social Studies/AVID Coordinator

sarah.cook@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7076



 Laurin DeStefano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurin DeStefano

PE/Health & Wellness Coordinator

laurin.destefano@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7117



 Megan Humphrey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Humphrey

Elementary Math Coordinator

megan.humphrey@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext.7670



 Jean Laswell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jean Laswell

CTE Coordinator

jean.laswell@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7055



 Jennifer Leal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Leal

Elementary Coordinator of Gifted and Talented

jennifer.leal@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7077



 Denise Lohmiller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denise Lohmiller

K-5 Literacy Coordinator

denise.lohmiller@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7041



 Patricia Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Martinez

Bilingual/ESL/Parent Center/PreK Coordinator

patricia.martinez@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7042



Dr. Matthew Redman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Redman

Advanced Academics Coordinator

matthew.redman@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605

 



 Linda Reid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Reid

Testing Coordinator

linda.reid@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7045



 Rhonda Wasson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Wasson

Secondary ELA/LOTE Coordinator

rhonda.wasson@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7074



 Melissa Nichols

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Nichols

Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant

melissa.nichols@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7522



 Kim Trent

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Trent

Director's Secretary

kim.trent@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7048



 Deanna Batchelor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deanna Batchelor

Director's Secretary

deanna.batchelor@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext.7037



 Beverly Thurman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beverly Thurman

Director's Secretary

beverly.thurman@rockwallisd.org

972-771-0605 ext. 7538

CLOSE